End of the season in Mammoth

Posted: May 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

So we spend some more days in Mammoth to do some other stuff…was siiick!! always shot during the night time…im sure u will see some pictures of it next year!! special thanks to Ian!!!

So yeah, season is over, and i went back to OC to have some days of and have some partys!! soo loved it!! thanks Keller! youre the man!!

“It’s funny that when you travel as much as I do, “The Road” becomes more of your home than your actual home…I’m fortunate enough to say that I’m in good company no matter where I am in the world.

These are my friends. This is my family.” KEVIN KELLER

wann say thank u to the whole forum crew!! you guys are awsome!!

Leave a Reply

