Back check

Posted: January 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

After a sick party and a really good concert of „the sounds“ last night, everybody was leaving Laax today. Was a good week in Laax, lots of good times and fun!! Thanks everybody!!!!

So my back is still pretty fucked up, and i just couldnt take it anymore. I called my doctor and asked him if i could get an MRI. i drove to St. Moritz and got it checked. And yer, its not really good, but i still can ride. But he next days i will have alot of physio and massages to get it better before i leave for canada on thursday. My muscles are all cramped up in my back and have like to much blood in it, and there are two intervertebral discs comin out, which isnt really good for my age either, like noramly people at the age of 45 get this problem.

Umm yeah, looks like i will spend my time with massages, physio, wellness and just relaxing the next 3 days and then fly to canada for some contests.

Leave a Reply

